Local Public Safety Agencies

Posted By: Emergency Management,

For All Emergencies, Dial 9-1-1!

Find Your Local Emergency Services Provider

Public safety agencies serving areas of Otter Tail County include:

Law Enforcement

Battle Lake
Fergus Falls
New York Mills
Parkers Prairie
Pelican Rapids
Otter Tail County Sheriff’s Office
Wilkin County Sheriff’s Office

Fire & Rescue Departments

Battle Lake          Ottertail
Bluffton               Parkers Prairie
Dalton                 Pelican Rapids
Deer Creek          Perham
Dent                   Rothsay
Elizabeth             Underwoood
Fergus Falls         Vining
Henning              Vergas
New York Mills     Wadena

Emergency Medical Services

Ashby Ambulance Service
Henning Ambulance Services
Parkers Prairie Ambulance Services
Perham EMS
Ringdahl EMS
Tri-County Ambulance Service

Related Groups

The content on this page is managed by the following departments and/or boards. 

Posted By: Emergency Management,

Scroll to Top