Household Hazardous Waste Mobile Collection Calendar

Posted By: Solid Waste,

Download or view the current Household Hazardous Waste Mobile Collection Calendar. Our Household Hazardous Waste Program serves Otter Tail, Wilkin, Wadena, Grant, Stevens and Traverse Counties.

Otter Tail County Mobile Collections previously scheduled for May have been rescheduled for August:
Battle Lake — Wednesday, June 10
County Highway Garage —10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Ottertail City — Friday, June 12
Ottertail Fire Hall —10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Perham — Wednesday, July 8
Perham City Garage — 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Vergas — Friday, July 10
Vergas Fire Hall — 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Pelican Rapids — Wednesday, August 5
Public Works Facility 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Rothsay — Friday, August 7
City Shop — 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Deer Creek — Wednesday, August 12
Deer Creek Fire Hall — 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Parkers Prairie — Friday, August 14
County Highway Garage — 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Henning — Tuesday, August 18
County Highway Garage — 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Bluffton — Wednesday, August 26
Community Center — 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
New York Mills — Friday, September 18
City Maintenance Building — 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

 

Dates are currently being rescheduled for regional 2020 mobile collections due to COVID-19. Please check back later for collections for surrounding counties. 


Related Groups

The content on this page is managed by the following departments and/or boards. 

Posted By: Solid Waste,

Scroll to Top