Betty Murphy

Serving District 4


Phone Number: 218-640-1706
Email Address:
Address: 31743 295th St, Underwood, MN 56586, USA

Learn more about commissioner District 4
Betty Murphy
Betty Murphy

Cities and Townships in this District

Not sure if this is your district? Check out the commissioner districts interactive map.

Scroll to Top