Betty Murphy
Phone Number: 218-640-1706
Email Address:
Address: 31743 295th St, Underwood, MN 56586, USA

Committees 2018

Internal committees: 

  • Annual Budget Committee
  • Community Services Division Committee
  • Land Services Division Committee
  • Human Services LMC

External committees:

  • AMC Policy Committee (Government)
  • Criminal Justice Advisory Council (CJAC)
  • Lakeland Mental Health
  • Law Library
  • MAHUBE OTWA Community Action Council
  • Otter Tail Problem Solving Courts
  • Solid Waste / PLMSWA
  • Red River Valley Farmers and Homemakers
  • Viking Library Board
  • Central MN Emergency Services / Radio Board (Alternate)
  • SWCD-EOTC (Alternate)
  • WCAAA / Land of the Dancing Sky (Alternate)
  • WCR Juvenile Center Board (Alternate)

Board of Commissioners page

Cities and Townships in this District

Not sure if this is your district? Check out the commissioner districts interactive map.

Scroll to Top