Wayne D. Johnson
Phone Number: 218-863-7500
Email Address:
Address: 38992 183rd Ave Pelican Rapids, MN 56572

Committees 2018

Internal committees: 

  • Annual Budget Committee
  • Finance Division Committee
  • Land Services Division (Alternate)
  • Public Works Division Committee

External committees:

  • AMC Policy Committee (Transportation)
  • Family Services Collaborative
  • MICA
  • MNDOT District 4 Area Transportation Partnership (ATP)
  • OTC Conservation Committee
  • Otter Tail County COLA
  • Watersheds / Red River Basin / Water Plan / Pomme de Terre
  • WC Area Agency on Aging/Land of the Dancing Sky
  • WCI WC MN ED Board
  • Extension (Alternate)
  • SWCD-WOTC (Alternate)

Board of Commissioners page

Cities and Townships in this District

Not sure if this is your district? Check out the commissioner districts interactive map.

Scroll to Top