Douglas A. Huebsch

Commissioner Serving: District 1


Phone Number: 218-849-0843
Email Address:
Commissioner Term Expiration:
Learn more about commissioner District 1
Douglas A. Huebsch

Committees 2019

Internal committees:

  • Annual Budget Committee
  • Finance Division Committee
  • Community Services Division Committee
  • County Wide Labor Management Committee
  • Public Works Division Committee (Alternate)

External committees:

  • Agricultural Advisory
  • Extension
  • Family Services Collaborative
  • Otter Tail Lakes Country Association
  • Otter Tail County COLA
  • Partnership4Health Community Health Board
  • PLMSWA Board
  • Red River Valley Development Association
  • State Community Health Services Advisory Committee (SCHSAC)
  • Lakeland Mental Health (Alternate)
  • Lake Region Community Partners (Alternate)
  • MAHUBE OTWA CAC (Alternate)

Cities and Townships in this District

Not sure if this is your district? Check out the commissioner districts interactive map.

Scroll to Top